top of page
About Us
Cluster of SRM

Cluster of SRM

The Santa Rosa/Malabar cluster consists of eight (8) communities; Santa Rosa - Arima

Church of the Holy Spirit - Malabar

Our Lady of the Holy Rosary - Cumaca

St. Jude - Heights of Aripo

Our Lady of the Holy Rosary - Pinto Road

Church of the Annunciation - Santa Rosa Heights

Our Lady of Guadalupe - Tumpuna Road

St. Thérèse of Lisieux - Valencia

SRM YouTube banner
Cluster Prayer
Image by Jametlene Reskp

Cluster Prayer

Come, Holy Spirit, come! From the Heights of Aripo and Santa Rosa, to the Roads of Tumpuna and Pinto, come! Come among God's people in the communities of the Santa Rosa/Malabar cluster. Unite us all through the intercession of Our Lady, Queen of the Holy Rosary, Saint Rose of Lima and St. Thérèse, the Little Flower. Come, Holy Spirit, come!

(Composed by Fr. Steve Duncan - January 18th, 2021)

SRM Cluster Logo
Cluster Clerg Team

Clergy Team

Priest in Malabar - Father Kizito Ameloko (top left)

Priest in Santa Rosa - Father Andrew Emenike (top right)

Cluster Deacon - Reverend Joachim Hernandez (below)

Clergy Team
Services & Donations

Services Offered

Anointing of the Sick

First Communion
Funeral Arrangements 
Marriage Prep/Wedding Arrangements 
Mass Intentions
Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA) Programme


Contact the Parish Office for more information

bottom of page